Traffic

Current Incidents
Roadworks
Planned Roadworks
  • A9 Kindallachan

    Start Date: Saturday, 01 May 2021 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 07 May 2021 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working.

  • A85 West of Methven

    Start Date: Monday, 08 March 2021 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 12 March 2021 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working.

  • A87 North of Varagill (Convoy)

    Start Date: Wednesday, 17 February 2021 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 04 March 2021 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working.

  • A83 Aldochlay

    Start Date: Sunday, 14 February 2021 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 26 February 2021 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)

  • A87 East of Portree, Varagill (Convoy)

    Start Date: Monday, 01 February 2021 - 00:00End Date: Tuesday, 16 February 2021 - 00:00Works: Resurfacing Traffic Management: Convoy Working (10mph)